You are currently viewing IFMA Nigeria Chapter’s Current and Past Presidents

IFMA Nigeria Chapter’s Current and Past Presidents

  • Post author:
  • Post last modified:December 29, 2022

Lagos, Nigeria Chapter of the International Facility Management Association (IFMA Nigeria) is a professional facility management body in Nigeria.

Since it incorporation in Nigeria on the February 18th 1997, it has elected several presidents with a tenure of two years each. ESV Lekan Akinwumi is the association’s current president.

IFMA Nigeria’s Presidents

Below is the list of IFMA Nigeria Chapter’s current and past presidents

2022 – 2024: ESV Lekan Akinwumi

2020 – 2022: Mr. Segun Adebayo

2018 – 2020: Mrs. Abimbola Olusegun- Adamolekun

2016 – 2018: Engr. Pius Iwundu

2014 – 2016: Mr. Richard Olatunji Okesola

2012 – 2014: Miss Iyabo Aboaba

2010 – 2012: Engr. Anthony Ezeaku

2008 – 2010: Engr. E.O. Soetan

2006 – 2008: Mr. Stephen Ola Jagun

ESV Lekan Akinwumi
Mr. Segun Adebayo
Mrs. Abimbola Olusegun- Adamolekun
Engr. Pius Iwundu
Mr. Richard Olatunji Okesola
Miss Iyabo Aboaba
Engr. Anthony Ezeaku
Engr. E.O. Soetan
Mr. Stephen Ola Jagun
Share this post

Leave a Reply